2c3d0ab580 · fix login issue* · Updated 2026-02-25 11:26:26 -08:00 ra
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?